2007/12/02/Sunday_Journal

Tiffany Lee 2007/12/2/Sunday Journal 

  On Saturday, I woke up later than other mornings because I was too tired. When I woke up, nobody was in my house except for my dogs and me. Suddenly, my daddy called me and told me that he bought few rows of kimbab on the table. Therefore, I went out and ate kimbab very deliciously because I was very hungry. After that I sat down on my chair and opened my laptop. I started to do some of my homework, chatted with my friends through MSN, and enjoyed a lot of songs which I love to do. After all, at 5:30 P.M., I started to pack my things because I had to go to the orchestra practice. I left my home at 6 P.M. and rode the bus to go to my old school where we practice the orchestra team. When I arrived, I started to practice with other students and had a great time by learning and practicing. After it, when I came to my home, my mommy came from the business trip and my daddy came from the university too. We had a great time by talking and watching the television. Then I slept at 1 A.M. in the morning.

  On Friday, after the busy school day, I was so happy and excited because I get to rest at my home for at least two days. When I went to the place calls “Vitamin” with Meena and Rachel, I was very relaxed and comfortable because I knew that I will be resting for few days and had a good time by chatting with my friends. When I had a clarinet lesson, I was so tired but I tried my best to memorize two pieces of song for the concert. When I came to my home, I was very relaxed and had a great time together with my daddy.

  On Thursday, I learned and realized that friends are forever when I care, cover, and understand my friends. Because when I had a problem with my friends, I had a hard time because it was about one of my best friends. But I also learned that friends are not forever when you are not matched with them and can not understand them.

December 2, 2007. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

