2007/11/29/Thursday_Journal

Tiffany Lee 2007/11/29/Thursday Journal 

  On Wednesday, the schedule was very different from what we did before and had a great time during the chapel time. I also had a student council meeting during the advisory period to make a lot of events in GSIS. After the school, while I was coming from the school by myself, I saw some people who were painting the wall of apartment with the pink color which was very weird. When I arrived at my home, I opened my laptop and did some of my homework. I also chatted with my friends and talked about the tests. My mom came at home at 7:30 P.M. so I ate the supper late on Wednesday. After I ate dinner, my mom studied about the Christian which was her homework and I studied for the reading comprehension test on Thursday. I slept at 11 P.M. and woke up at 5 A.M. in the morning to study.

  On Tuesday, like the other days, I had such a busy time in my school with a lot of homework, projects, and tests. After the school I went to the place where we can drink and eat which was called “Vitamin,” which made me to relax more and I had a good conversation with Meena which made me to have less stresses. When I was walking to my home, it was very cold outside that made me to tremble. I was having a normal time by studying and chatting with my friends and I was very tired that I slept at 11 P.M. with the full of happiness.

  On Monday, when I was in the Lotte World, I learned that the important thing which I knew but realized strongly this time. The lesson was that friends are very important in my life that makes my life enjoyable. Because when I played with Meena, Rachel and Eugenia in the Lotte World, they made me to have less stresses and I had a more joyful time because of them. I am very thankful to have a lot of friends in my life which I did not really care before but affects a lot to me especially in these days.

November 29, 2007. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

