2007/11/26/Monday_Journal

Tiffany Lee 2007/11/26/Monday Journal 

  On Sunday, I woke up earlier in the morning because I had to go to the church which was in Seoul where my parents go. My family members were preparing to go to the church and we got there at the exact time. My family members and I listened what the pastor was telling us, sang the gospel, read the book, and prayed hard to God. When the church ended, we arrived at our grand parents’ house to get a kimchi from them. We bought some fruits to grand parents and ate the lunch together. It was so delicious because my grandmother made for my family. And also there were a lot of loves in it. We removed much kimchi from one dish to another. Suddenly, uncle came, so my daddy, grandfather and uncle talked together for much time. After few hours, we left our grand parents’ house and arrived at the place where I could change my contact lenses, because I had to change my lenses for every six weeks. Then, finally, we arrived at our lovely home. I listened to the music and finished homework from my daddy which was to solve some math problems. I also exercised with my parents and slept at 12:30 A.M. in the morning.

  On Saturday, in the morning, I woke up late. At that time I felt that I need an alarm which would make me to wake up early in the morning. I spent almost whole noon time by relaxing myself from a lot of pressure of studying. I think just because I was resting, could feel that the time was passing very quickly that made me very sad. When I arrived at the place where I practiced an orchestra, I was very tired. But when I was actually practicing the clarinet, I got much power and did my best which is my goal! When I was playing a game with my parents which’s purpose was to exercise, I thought that I need to exercise more in these days.

  On Friday, when I had such a bad situation which made me to go to the police office, I learned that I should be aware of myself and ourselves when we go out to play especially in Seoul where various people live. And also, I learned that I should try to avoid to go out during the night time because there are a lot of dangerous people in the world who are active during the night time.

November 26, 2007. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

