2007/11/18/Sunday_Journal

 

On Saturday, just because I did not have to go anywhere, I woke up very late in the morning which was around 11 A.M. I did not even know that the time was passing. When I woke up, my daddy was gone for the work and my mom and I ate Ramyun together which I loved to it. I stayed at my home by myself during the noon because my mom had to go to her school either. I stayed by myself and watched the movie called The High School Musical which was the third time I was watching it. While I was having a good time, my old friend called me and asked me to come to my home. Therefore, I wore my formal clothes as fast as I could and opened the door for my friend. She told me that she had to go to the library but it did not open yet so she came to my home. I was very glad that I met her. We talked about a lot of things happening in her school which is a Korean school and my school. I had a good time with my old friend who I missed a lot. After she left, my daddy came early to my home. And my dad and I took the giant Christmas tree out from the storehouse and we decorated a little bit. We still need to work more with our Christmas tree. My mom came to home at around 7 P.M., so our family went out to eat dinner. She ate the duck meat and while we were coming back to the home, my parents wanted to change their cell phones. Therefore, my mom and dad both of them changed the cell phone into the Razor Square Phone. My dads was colored with the gentle blue and my moms was colored with the wine color. Then we came to our home and watched television. I slept at 1 A.M.

 On Friday, I had such a great time with my friends in Bundag because it was Elizabeths birthday. I was very happy because I have such a great friends in GSIS. I felt that I should keep this friendship forever because we are friends forever. Also I hoped Elizabeth to have a great time during her birthday. When the people who live in Suwon including me were waiting my daddy, we did not have any cell phones to call him, so I was so scared because we could not go home if we could not find my daddy. But I thanked God when I found him and used the cell phone charger in the small store. When I came back to my home, I was so sleepy that I fell asleep early.

 On Thursday, I learned that I have to take care about myself so that my body is healthy. On Thursday, I had such a busy time because of many tests. But I slept lately last night and did not eat the supper so I think my body got worse so that I was sick. I learned that if I want to study a lot, then first, I need to take care of myself by eating, and exercising. It was such a good lesson for me.

November 18, 2007. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

