2007/11/11/Sunday_Journal

 On Saturday, I woke up very late in the morning because Saturday morning is the time when I can sleep a lot. When I woke up, it was 10 A.M. in the morning. My daddy bought kimbab for our family and went to his work. Therefore, mom and I ate together which was breakfast and also lunch. My mom and I relaxed at my home by watching a television together. When it was noon, I had to be ready to go to Seoul to go to the dentist because I have braces on my teeth. I hate to go to the dentist because I hate the machine that dentist uses and it hurts a lot when they are fixing my teeth. When I came back to my house, it was kind of late but I had to go to Central Christian Academy Orchestra practice. I was very tired so I did not want to go but the concert was coming soon, therefore, I had to practice a lot with my friends and teacher. I practiced clarinet joyfully and when I came back to my home, I wrote the journal for Ms. Bae’s class. And then I slept! I was waiting for tomorrow!

On Friday, I was very tired but had a good and memorable time with my friends. When I played with Saegee, Meena, and Eugenia, I was so happy to be with them together and ate something together and taking to each other. We do not have any free time during the normal day but I could play comfortably on Friday with my friends. I think we are such a good friend one another. I also played with my old friend in my house, and I was so happy to be with her because I kind of miss my old school and then I could share my feeling with my old friend. I think I had such a great day with various friends.

On Thursday, Eugenia, Meena, Monica, and I went to Homeplus to buy peperos for the Pepero Day. When we got there, it was so crowded that I could not even breathe well. And I realized that a lot of people were buying tones of peperos which I thought it was too much. I learned that a lot of people were wasting their much money because of the trick of the trade which made me feel bad. Selling peperos were all about the trick of the trade by the sellers and a lot of people were wasting their money. And I also learned that I should not buy a lot of them because I did not want to waste my much money at all. Therefore, I bought few and decided to think carefully before I buy something because I might be wasting my money.

November 12, 2007. 1.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

